Events


Event:  Praise and Thanksgiving Service 7 pm (no Wed service)
Date:  Tue, November 20, 2018


Event:  Happy Thanksgiving!
Date:  Thu, November 22, 2018


Event:  Have a Blessed Christmas!
Date:  Tue, December 25, 2018


Event:  Financial Peace University (1 of 9 Sessions)
Date:  Thu, January 17, 2019
Time:  6:30 pm
Contact:  Pam Webber
E-Mail:  gbcfairoaks@gmail.com
Phone:  916-724-9654


Event:  Financial Peace University (2 of 9 Sessions)
Date:  Thu, January 24, 2019
Time:  6:30 pm
Contact:  Pam Webber
E-Mail:  gbcfairoaks@gmail.com
Phone:  9167249654


Event:  Financial Peace University (3 of 9 Sessions)
Date:  Thu, January 31, 2019
Time:  6:30 pm
Contact:  Pam Webber
E-Mail:  gbcfairoaks@gmail.com
Phone:  9167249654


Event:  Financial Peace University (4 of 9 Sessions)
Date:  Thu, February 07, 2019
Time:  6:30 pm
Contact:  Pam Webber
E-Mail:  gbcfairoaks@gmail.com
Phone:  9167249654


Event:  Financial Peace University (5 of 9 Sessions)
Date:  Thu, February 21, 2019
Time:  6:30 pm
Contact:  Pam Webber
E-Mail:  gbcfairoaks@gmail.com
Phone:  9167249654


Event:  Financial Peace University (6 of 9 Sessions)
Date:  Thu, February 28, 2019
Contact:  Pam Webber
E-Mail:  gbcfairoaks@gmail.com
Phone:  9167249654


Event:  Financial Peace University (7 of 9 Sessions)
Date:  Thu, March 07, 2019
Time:  6:30 pm
Contact:  Pam Webber
E-Mail:  gbcfairoaks@gmail.com
Phone:  9167249654